Parish Council - St Erth

Go to content

Main menu:

This website was initially set up in 2000 by Frank Nolan for local news and details of Parish Council meetings. In May 2013 the St Erth Parish Council launched its own dedicated website.  Please use the menu above to view details of the Councillors, agenda, minutes etc or follow this link

Public meetings usually are held on the first Tuesday of each month at the Vestry Rooms, 25 Fore Street, St Erth, starting with public participation at 7.00 pm. The agenda is posted on the notice board outside the Star and at Any questions or comments for the Parish Council may be addressed to the parish clerk, Peter Rylett, at 25 Fore Street, 01736 757575, e-mail: The agenda is posted  on the notice board outside the StarInn.  Any questions or comments for the Parish Council may be given to The Clerk in writing at the Vestry Rooms,  by telephone: 01736 757575, or e-mail:

For those who are interested in the inception of the Council and its first 100 years then click on the image on the left.   

Parish Council

Cllr Kevin Buzza
01736 753942

Vice Chair
Cllr Mick Hanley

01736 756009

Parish Clerk
Peter Rylett
01736 757575

Community Representatives

Cornwall Council
Representing Gwinear-Gwithian/St Erth

Councillor Lionel Pascoe
19A Hayle Road
HAYLE      TR27 6EH
Telephone: 01736 850708

Member of Parliament

Derek Thomas MP
Constituency Office

Wharfside Shopping Centre
Wharf Road
Penzance      TR18 2GB
Constituency Office: 01736 363038
Westminster Office: 020 7219 4435


Last Updated on | © Edit 2009 || Hosted for Free by Web Design Sussex - SME Web Solutions |

Back to content | Back to main menu